Home » Touch of Doubt (Law vs. Love Book 2) by Audrey Alexander
Touch of Doubt (Law vs. Love Book 2) Audrey  Alexander

Touch of Doubt (Law vs. Love Book 2)

Audrey Alexander

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Things heat up in TOUCH OF DOUBT, book two in the Law vs. Love billionaire romance series by Audrey Alexander...The only woman he wants is the one woman he can’t have…but billionaire Jace Holt always gets what he wants in the end.As a successfulMoreThings heat up in TOUCH OF DOUBT, book two in the Law vs. Love billionaire romance series by Audrey Alexander...The only woman he wants is the one woman he can’t have…but billionaire Jace Holt always gets what he wants in the end.As a successful lawyer and independent city girl, Carrie Simmons wants nothing to do with playboy and power-hungry Jace. But when Jace demands her help after being framed for murder, she finds herself caught up in his sizzling games of cat and mouse. Games shes not sure she can resist anymore...Jace Holt is a billionaire hotel tycoon living the bachelor life in his Manhattan penthouse, able to buy anything in the world except the one thing he wants: Carrie Simmons. She says shes off-limits, but hell stop at nothing to get into her heart—and into her bed. When his biggest rival shows up dead in his apartment, he sees an opening to draw Carrie back into his world. But, if hes not careful during his passionate games of seduction, he might let slip his one terrible secret. One thats sure to make him lose her once and for all.**A sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Ellie Danes, and Sarah Brooks**